Stripes & Sh*t

Stripes1

Ask me to take a selfie, Snapchat or Insta of me #OOTD, and I’ll give you 10. But ask me to post in front of a mediocre SLR camera and I’ll give you 1, maybe 2, photos where I am not blinking or mid-speech or look 100% awkward. But without further ado, I present you my first Erinn with 2 n’s #OOTD post.

I’m not the next Miroslava or Leandra, but I do love putting together a good outfit and taking countless pics of it. This look was completely lazy, as I was just going out to run some errands and wasn’t expecting an impromptu photoshoot. Alas, it’s a good representation of me and my style. Boyfriend jeans, sneakers and a comfy tee? #Uniform.

IMG_1630

IMG_1633

(Sunglasses: Ray Ban, T-Shirt: H&M, Jacket: Danier, Purse: Dooney & Bourke, Jeans: Old Navy, Shoes: New Balance.)

2 thoughts on “Stripes & Sh*t

Leave a Reply

