Brand Profile: Colleen Poitras

Colleen Poitras1

Ever come across a new brand and think to yourself “why haven’t I heard of this before”? Well I do all the time. Due to my obsession with social media, I tend to discover new brands on the daily! My latest discovery? Colleen Poitras.

This fun and edgy brand is home to a variety of pieces in the form of necklaces, cuffs, earrings, rings, belts and bags. Created by Colleen herself (who learned the tricks of the trade right here in the GTA!), these accessories are all about making a statement.

In addition to the amazing fringe piece above (which has the fitting name of Fringe Love, BTW), here’s what else I’m obsessing over from this collection.

Looking forward to see what’s to come in the future from this brand. Until then… BRB, going to put on my concrete jewellery. 🙋🙋🙋

Leave a Reply

