Fall Wishlist

It’s been a cooler week in Toronto meaning I’ve been thinking a lot about fall fashion. Ankle boots, cozy knits and oversized scarves are just a few of my staples for the season. Here’s a list of just a few items I have my eye on for fall 2015: Fall Wishlist

Cool ankle boots: It’s a given that a good pair of booties are a staple for fall, but this year I’m coveting more interesting pairs with ones with cut-out details and embellishments or ones that are in an unexpected colour (like wine!).

Chunky knits: I don’t think I need to explain myself here.

Backpack: It’s time that I finally cave and buy that $50 backpack that I’ve had my eye on for several seasons now. Nothing’s more practical than a backpack!

Boyfriend jeans: As I retire my shorts, skirts and dresses, I’m vowing not to wear tight and uncomfy skinny jeans again. Who’s with me?!

Scarf: Aritzia blanket scarves = love. Sure they cost a full days pay, but they’re versatile and worth it.

Clear iPhone case: Do they make these for the iPhone 5? If so, I need one. They’re simple and cute and make the most perfect accessory.

Minimalist jewellery: I haven’t fully given up chunky jewels, but simple chains and dainty midi-rings are the items I am more attracted to lately.

Follow my on Twitter for more of my must-haves and random thoughts.

Leave a Reply

